Sunday, March 10, 2013


The Cabinet of Angola is the chief executive body of the Republic of Angola.
Vice President
Manuel Vicente
Minister of External Relations
Georges Rebelo Chicoti
Minister of Finance
Carlos Lopes
Minister of Planning
Ana Afonso Dias Lourenço
Minister of National Defence
Cândido Van-Dúnem
Minister of Interior
Sebastião Martins
Minister of Petroleum
José Maria Botelho de Vasconcelos
Minister of Geology, Mines and Industry
Joaquim Duarte da Costa David
Minister of Justice
Guilhermina Contreiras da Costa Prata
Minister of Territorial Administration
Bornito de Sousa Baltazar Diogo
Minister of Social Communication
Carolina Cerqueira
Minister of Urbanism and Construction
Fernando Alberto de Lemos Soares da Fonseca
Minister of Environment
Maria de Fátima Jardim
Minister of Transport
Augusto da Silva Tomás
Minister of Water and Energy
João Baptista Borges
Minister of Telecommunications and Information Technologies
José Carvalho da Rocha
Minister of Trade
Maria Idalina de Oliveira Valente
Minister of Hotels and Tourism
Pedro Mutinde
Minister of Agriculture, Rural Development and Fisheries
Afonso Pedro Canga
Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology
Maria Cândida Pereira Teixeira
Minister of Public Administration, Labour and Social Security
António Pitra Neto
Minister of Youth and Sports
Gonçalves Manuel Muandumba
Minister of Health
José Van-Dúnem
Minister of Education
Pinda Simão
Minister of Culture
Rosa Maria Martins da Cruz e Silva
Minister of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation
João Baptista Kussumua
Minister of Family and Woman Promotion
Genoveva da Conceição Lino
Minister of Former Fighters and Homeland Veterans
Kundi Paihama

No comments:

Post a Comment